• Jangle, Rockman, Lazie...

3-22-2015

3-22-2015
    It appears nobody know how to beat L'pool, well we will just have to put on a demonstration again.

3-22-2015

There is only ONE THING that can stop us...ONE F-ING THING!!!
      https://gswaterman.files.wordpress.c...pg?w=594&h=445

3-22-2015

There is only ONE THING that can stop us...ONE F-ING THING!!!
        https://gswaterman.files.wordpress.c...pg?w=594&h=445
        Marin you are rootless....

Lol
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lol...clap yuhself..

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Marin you are rootless....
              Jes honest!! But mek him open him mout'

Lol...clap yuhself..
                So how much Loserfool gwine win by?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So how much Loserfool gwine win by?
                  JANGLE BREATH!!! YOU ARE AN EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL LIKKLE MAN...YOUR EVILNESS IS OUT DONE ONLY BY YOUR LIKKLENESS!!!!! TINK SEH PEPLE CHUPID???? IF HEEDYAT HEX OPEN HIM MOUT...A BARE TUMP HIM AGO GET!!!! AN HIM FOOL ENUFF FI SEH SUMTIN!!!

Can't call it,wid diss coach any card can play

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fire deh a muss muss tail dem think a cool breeze!!
                      Now the fun begins Liverpool v Man U

Can't call it,wid diss coach any card can play
                        Don't be shy. Unuh deh pon a nice run and your likkle team a play some nice football plus unuh playing in unuh yaad. How much unuh a go drop pon the expensive side? Don't tell me yuh turn weak hearted now.

What wickedess and sleight of hand is this I see before me?

You know - when man like Jangle take advantage of feeble minds like how he is trying to do wid exscind...it is criminal. We will see how much strength the xcommunicated one can muster up...you jes' KNOW seh him wan' long out him goat mout!

X-man, ignore the plebeians. Me ask yuh a question.