• Jamaica is going to win this match

done talk
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Oh well.................
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

u a jink heX juice? KMT. Unfortunate loss.

Colour went for penalties instead of for the win during the second half. Almost worked.
        Not surprised Marshall missed. He is the team's normal penalty taker yet they hid him from the first five.

I would prefer a different style of football, but the results were Solid during the tournament. Almost qualified automatically.

done talk
          A gwine start calling you JangleX.

Put goat mout pan through ReggaeKids.

Any way, the quality is not there. ..but they have lots to be proud of....

Mixed bunch,players that gave their all and players that were uncommitted.The US had all the time in the world(except when they were in proximity to the committed..)to pick out a pass,the intended target had no poblem making himself available.Seems the consensus was we would lose the ball if we string together passes to get it out of our half,the looong kicks were, in essence, encouraging defensive practice sessions for the youngsters.
            There was very little support for our player on the ball.It is hard to tell just how good that US team is because we were so fundamentally bad .
            The lesson is make the best of whatever situations you are confronting,winning the group would have prevented playing for a playoff spot.
            Some players are of the desired level,some are woefully lacking.What was missing tonight is that confidence the team showed from the get go.My team saved the worst for last.

Hmmm....CryXtal would be more appropriate.