BoyU v Spurs

• BoyU v Spurs

Crazy how Spurs' effort is weak. Slow to the ball and slow to pass.

btw - Harry Kane is having a nightmare. ...just about his every touch and movement is off... (dismay emoticon)

BoyU dominated!
    Men v Boys type display!!!
    Good win!

Darn,second place is two points away,and there is a team that currently prevents us from being third,real tight!
      LvG (yeah we a tough schedule)betta mek sure we end the season in the second spot.The substitutions weren't a surprise.
      Wayne Rooney is an incredible striker,and I can't see Carrick not getting a call up for England.

Kane a play pure anti team! Get rid of him baxide! He must score every game and not give away the ball

He tried. Have to give him that but today he was slow in all areas...mind, feet and pace across ground.

Sell him!!!

Teacher,be careful,City might just hear you.

So you want tell me Sanchez don't try???

It is Ironic that Sanchez is on 19 goals for the season. The last Arsenal player to score 20 in one season was one name Henry.

To the GUNNERS?
                  We would take him if the price is right

It is Ironic that Sanchez is on 19 goals for the season. The last Arsenal player to score 20 in one season was one name Henry.
                    Now where did you hear Sanchez ever has a game...even one single game where his physical effort is not superb?

However, mental effort is also a key trait and their have been matches were-in Sanchez has appeared to be without a brain...including this last match.

BoyU dominated!
                      Men v Boys type display!!!
                      Good win!
                      Excellent performance by Man U, best I've seen them play for a long time. Seems LVG has finally woke up from is coma. He actually played a system that suits his players, also nice to see a young player with a bright future make his debut!!

Yup...they played very well

Even without a brain, himself and Henry have 20 goals in the last 10 years for Arsenal. Two selfish players, based on your regular ranting. HMmmmmm.

Wrong info Sass, Adebayor and Robin Van Persie have both scored more than 20 per season since Henry

sorry it is 20 assists. Not 20 goals. Thanks for the correction.