Assassin, one thing about your bredrin

• Assassin, one thing about your bredrin

Colour willing to take talk. Same way the elders intervene and reason with him when him was about to make a personnel mistake prior to the tournament.

"My intention was to cancel the training session because we were not happy with the surface we were given to train on. But the wisdom of former captain Warren Barrett gave advice that I yielded to and I am very happy that I yielded. It shows the power of team work and consultation. We went ahead and trained, albeit that the surface wasn't good," said Edwards.

Were did you get this from, don't you know you must post the full source or link?

Anyway Colour is his own man and don't deal with foolishness and if he think it is not the best for the team, he will make a decision. When it comes to personnel, if will make decision base on disruption to his team or effort as any good coach, if you have reason or change he will listen and act according but again I will tell he is not putting up with foolishness and accept "no standard", something some of those other coaches needs to do.