Reggae Boyz U-17 V USA tonight Link

I have never said nothing on this forum to be considered negative or vex about Vin Blaine. I always said positive thing about him, dating years back so you made that up somehow.

I said I didn't see a lot of them, not didn't see them at all. Colour was the assistant coach then, not the head coach. What is your problem with that????

And in whatever other thread that you are referring to, where did I say you vex about Vin Blaine?

The same thread you said I you hate Colour.

Did he share with you any thoughts on why the team let in 7 goals in 3 games, including 2 against Barbados or any thoughts on how he thought that team would do with the transition to the under 20 level?

Are you referring to thread where you said "Colour promoting himself and mi know you hate it"

What statement from me are you referring to?

The same thread you said I you hate Colour.
                woooiieee mi mix up an' blenda!

You said said I was vex about Blaine and that was why I responded and by the way to be correct I never said you hate Colour.

Please show me the statement you are referring to?

Listen man mi nuh have time to waste and look for the rest

You simply get vex when I pointed out how long this team has been trained and then get vex when I asked you how exactly had Colour stepped up the training since take over from Vin. You were willing to make up things. That is the promotion.

Colour has done a decent job with the team. I think he could do better and he could do worse.

LOL. So that statement wrong? Please find the rest.

you talking about bundling topics???? Wait a little we can discuss that some other time.

Get in 0-1 Reggae Boyz

Good going youngsters. Hopefully they can hold on or increase the lead and then Honduras doesn't win against Guatemala.

Hold on?, I think we have the pace and power to just suck em in and hit them on the counter, I see us scoring again.