Puncheon, Rose, Wisdom the call of the abeng!!!!
Snow ballas to the rescue..............again.................again... ................again. Sorry, there seems to be an echo on the site. Tilla, you need to do some maintenance work here.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Unfortunately we have not done the work to get our yard ballas to be competitive enough, disciplined enough to have a full squad that could do anything but be a contender at the Carib Cup.
Even looking at these u17 kids that everyone is raving about, they are not ready for prime tine with the best teams where hard scrabble, pressure defense dominates and everybody is waiting to pick your pockets when you have a senior moment.
Our weak discipline and moderate level of fitness will only take us to the semis of the Carib cup using local ballers only
Actually, for this tournament I think we should totally bypass the local ballers and go with the English side.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Countries with even more resources and better players are recruiting UK born
players with their countries roots so the JFF would be stupid not to pursue players who can strengthen our roster.
example of Nigeria's quest to recruit below
http://connectnigeria.com/articles/2...-over-players/
Originally posted by Dunny View PostCountries with even more resources and better players are recruiting UK born
players with their countries roots so the JFF would be stupid not to pursue players who can strengthen our roster.
http://connectnigeria.com/articles/2...-over-players/The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Dunny View PostCountries with even more resources and better players are recruiting UK born
http://connectnigeria.com/articles/2...-over-players/
Jamaica has continued its underdeveloped state because we have forgotten that key mission. That myopia is aided and enabled by the promoters of mass importation of snow ballas.
LickyLicky hurry-come-up types rule the dayTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL...what do you care?
You don't appear to be a supporter of Jamaican footballTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Tell us calling players under develop our players. The fact is you have a half harse program who doesn't even call these players and give them. A the same program who can't even call camps for local players and have no development taking place.
No need to divide and conquer, we will always need some players plying their trade overseas of Jamaican heritage. No reason we shouldn't go after them, we shouldn't wait until last minute and give them the luxury of keeping us on hold but we need to get a few in the fold.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Noice!!
You are a well known enabler and excuser of fcukery. Keep it consistent yesTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yes while you come with the stale argument of division and act like players from the UK stopping development locally.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.