• A wah dis fada

The 300,000 pound a week striker playing U21 ball
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-Trafford.html

Stop rubbing it in Dunny. You are going to have the soldiers of the Fallen empire go crazy; 'specially the one called Rock.

Add up Abou Diaby's salary since 2006 and it can't come anywhere near Falcao's likkle salary. Talk about wasted money...........kmft
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It was a clever way to guarantee publicity for the match,a match that was attended by more officials than fans!
        A successful strategy that snarled even an astute Arsenal fan!

Fallen to fourth place,and City rose to second place climbing up from first.
          Someone has things upside down,and is exhibiting symptoms of too much blood rushing to the brain.

It was a clever way to guarantee publicity for the match,a match that was attended by more officials than fans!
            A successful strategy that snarled even an astute Arsenal fan!
            Nice spin on it Rocky!!

Add up Abou Diaby's salary since 2006 and it can't come anywhere near Falcao's likkle salary. Talk about wasted money...........kmft
              Diaby has payed is dues has had a rough time with injuries and Falcoa is the Messiah who will take unuh back to the glory days.

The Messiah. Really?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...er-United.html

That's the best you can come with? At least we have some glory days to go back to. Let me put up YOUR likkle club's transfer record over the last 10 years.

Aleksandr Hleb - 11.2
                  Emmanuel Adebayor - 7
                  Eduardo - 7.5
                  Samir Nasri - 15.8
                  Andrei Arshavin (The Fashionista) - 15
                  Thomas Vermaelen - 10
                  Laurent Koscielny - 9.7
                  Gervinho - 10.5
                  Ox Chamberlain - 12
                  Arteta - 10
                  Andre Santos - 6.8
                  Per Mertesacker - 8
                  Thomas Eisfeld (WTF????) - 420,000
                  Lukas Podolski - 11
                  Mesut Ozil (HOW did he do in his first year????) - 42.50
                  Mathieu Debuchy - 12
                  Calum Chambers - 16
                  Danny Welbeck - 16
                  Krystian Bielik (WTF????) - 2
                  Gabriel Paulista - 13.5

Now that's the just few. Where are most of them now? How many trophies have your side won in the last 10 years? I see your eediat manager make a statement that winning trophies is not important. He should be fired on the spot for making such an asinine statement. In the last 10 years the Empire has won 15 trophies. EPL- 5, League Cup - 3, Charity Shield - 5, CL - 1, FIFA Club World Cup - 1.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A lingering bitter taste in my mouth about the decision to field him in the U 21 club game.The last game he was fielded. the decision was made to substitute him ,he contributed greatly in his last act on the field and the predetermined substitution wasn't well met by the fans.
                    LvG is a strange fellow,I see this little stunt as a sure sign that Falcao will start the next game,let see him with the capable Carrick distributing the ball,then and only then...

That's the best you can come with? At least we have some glory days to go back to. Let me put up YOUR likkle club's transfer record over the last 10 years.

Aleksandr Hleb - 11.2
                      Emmanuel Adebayor - 7
                      Eduardo - 7.5
                      Samir Nasri - 15.8
                      Andrei Arshavin (The Fashionista) - 15
                      Thomas Vermaelen - 10
                      Laurent Koscielny - 9.7
                      Gervinho - 10.5
                      Ox Chamberlain - 12
                      Arteta - 10
                      Andre Santos - 6.8
                      Per Mertesacker - 8
                      Thomas Eisfeld (WTF????) - 420,000
                      Lukas Podolski - 11
                      Mathieu Debuchy - 12
                      Calum Chambers - 16
                      Danny Welbeck - 16
                      Krystian Bielik (WTF????) - 2
                      Gabriel Paulista - 13.5

Now that's the just few. Where are most of them now? How many trophies have your side won in the last 10 years? I see your eediat manager make a statement that winning trophies is not important. He should be fired on the spot for making such an asinine statement. In the last 10 years the Empire has won 15 trophies. EPL- 5, League Cup - 3, Charity Shield - 5, CL - 1, FIFA Club World Cup - 1.
                      Oooooh! somebody is upset, seems like I touched a nerve.
                      If you want to talk about transfer record Arsene is the king of making profits
                      on transfers
                      Nasri to Man City 24,000 000
                      Adebayor to Man City 25,000 000
                      Vermalaen to Barcelona 15,000 000

Man U in the last 10 years, Ronaldo was unuh only saviour
                      Fabio Da Silva 2.6 mil
                      Owen Hargraves 17 mil
                      Andersson 15 mil
                      Zoran Tosic 5 mil
                      Tomasz Kuszack 2.1 mil
                      Berbatov 30.5 mil
                      Gabriel Oberton 3mil
                      Mame Diouf 2mil
                      Beb 7.4 mil
                      Javier Hernandez 6 mil
                      Lindegaard 3.5 mil
                      Wilfried Zaha 15 mil
                      Alex Buttner 3.9 mil
                      Angelo Henrique 4 mil
                      Shinji Kagawa 12 mil
                      Van Persie 22 mil Arsenal paid less than 2 mil for him
                      Nick Powell 6 mil
                      Juan Mata 37 mil cant get a game for love or money
                      Fellaini 27.5 mil must be a joke
                      Guilermo Varela 2.4 mil
                      Angel Di Maria 59.7 mil Real laughing all the way to the bank
                      Luke Shaw 27 mil
                      Anders Herrera 29 mil is this some joke
                      Marcos Rojo 16 mil
                      Daley Blin 13.8 mil ordinary to say the least
                      most of those unuh gave away or will give away (Pathetic transfer dealings)

Mezut won us an FA Cup last season is the answer to that question. Do you think World Cup winners come cheap? especially when they are the king of assists

School im, boss

A wha do him Karl? A duppy frighten him
                          Why don't him talk about
                          Alex Song bought for 1 mil sold for 15 mil
                          Cesc Fabregas 350,000 sold for 32 mil and still pick up 5.6 mil off his Chelsea move.
                          Kolo Toure 150,000 sold for 16 mil
                          Gael Clichy for 250,000 sold for 7 mil
                          Why don't you talk about
                          Santi Corzola 13 mil fee
                          Olivier Giroud 12.5 mil fee
                          Aaron Ramsey 5 mil fee
                          Francis Coquelin 800,000 fee
                          Hector Bellerin 400,000 fee
                          David Ospina 3 mil fee
                          Nacho Monreal 8 mil fee
                          Him wouldn't want to tell people that a budget team trumping their asses