• Congrats to the U17 , colour and the JFF

Myout it look like di yute dem ah read di site man dem put on di vaselina

http://www.concacaf.com/video/trinid...ica-highlights

Vassel score another again. He is the best long range passer I have seen from our under 17 since a long long time. And his shots/set pieces are highly accurate compared to the standard we usually see.

If the game vs the US is going to be shown on TV. I will be watching. I only need to see 20 mins or so to tell you if we have a star.

Is he very technical?

Some games he seems so, in other games he seems a bit sloppy.

The number 10 Marshall is the most gifted technically.

Myout it look like di yute dem ah read di site man dem put on di vaselina

http://www.concacaf.com/video/trinid...ica-highlights
          Thanks Jawge, some nice play there and they know how to celebrate. Big congrats to Colour and the Boyz!!

Wednesday, 11 March - Fox Sports 2 @ 7:00 pm Eastern

Respek sah, sort of busy that's why I'm not around that much.

Thanks a lot Karl. Will try to catch most of the first half (busy bee

It will be on Univision Deportes also.

Disagree, Vassell is the most talented player on that team. Strikes the ball well with both feet, with power and accuracy. Sees the game well, not afraid to kick from distance. Has Tappa skills, Hue's striking ability, and twice the combine work rate of both of them.
                    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                    Mitty

i think Vassel is a talented player, so no problem if you think that.

Welcome, boss

Well he didn't play tonight.

The starting midfield was rested due to yellow cards.

Big up to di U17 side, fighting game, weather di storm and get a result. Plus look how much ah wi ballah di coach res. Is a b side wi sen on, an pinch dem ah small one. A suh yuh bury penalty, sen goalie wrong way. Loving di fight inna di youts, Ah hope JFF mark dem youts fi future teams. Now, finish di job.