• Boyz U17's v T&T today

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...today_18522500

Colour comments

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...wards_18518968

You could see our midfield players didn't get on the ball as much as they should have today and it has nothing to do with the defenders playing the ball forward too quickly. It's just them not presenting themselves for the ball because Cuba gave us a lot of space to play and the midfielders kept running away from the ball."
      Colour seems to be responding to the comments he has seen about Long ball. I don't recall midfielders running away from the ball, but maybe that is what he is seeing on the ground.

The Trinidad team was very poor in the first round of qualifiers and we were definitely a better team than them.

Yard leading 2-1 at the half

link

Jah youth,it has been countless moons,what is gallanging?

still 2-1 56 mins

3-1 Yard 79 min

4-1 Yard 85 min

5-1 Yard 87 min

full time 5-1 good win Yard

Originally posted by FanAttick View Post
                      5-1 Yard 87 min
                      GWAAN COLOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The coach wanted a large margin of victory,my guess is the T&T coach will have a terrible time explaining how an easier game turned out to be soooooo hard!
                        Last edited by Rockman; March 8, 2015, 07:38 PM.