Manuligans,..

Rojo and Evans,hey Lazie,that was VERY easy.
    Rojo has a penchant for going well beyond the halfway line and it goes without saying for Evans(to the exception of height advantage).
    I would field Rojo when Agruero is playing,in fact Wilson seems a better leftback player too.
    Check the stats and tell me which defender we won MOST games with. I think Evans get more stick than he deserves. There is NO WAY ... Blackett is going to start over Rojo and Evans.

Wilson? Or Shaw?

Lost in the stats is personal,performance,do you have any criticism that is specific to Blackett?
      The youngsters has had bad games but so did the players you named,he is my preferred starter boss.

When me was a bwoy a run up and down inna me tear-up-b atty-pants, me used to play bokkle-stopper football. Me and me friends dem used to use bokkle-stoppers and button and we played on piece of cardboard with the field marked out. We used to colour piece of paper with the colours of our favourite teams and then cut it out to fit inside the bokkle-stoppers. Of course this was long before the days of PlayStation. The more you talk, you start look familiar. If me did still a play Bokkle-Stopper football, then maybe James Wilson could slide into my LB position.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Very witty Jangle!

Lost in the stats is personal,performance,do you have any criticism that is specific to Blackett?
            The youngsters has had bad games but so did the players you named,he is my preferred starter boss.

The youth is learning. The same way Evans, Smalling et al had to wait in line behind Rio and Vidic, Blackett have to wait and tek his opportunity when it comes his way.

The problem MU have is at the other end, we are not creating enough and when numerous chances are created they are not taken ... Southampton loss comes to mind. After going behind 0-1, 3 chances fell to Mata who failed to take any of the chances.

After going behind to WestHam, RvP and Falcao missed chances.

And yes,I meant Shaw,LOL!

Time is not on our side,the freaking carbon monoxide alone from de bagga a people breathing down our neck has the potential to be fatal,we need Arsenal to lose a couple games.

I mean BoyU is not my TEAM but LvG is so poor that the TEAM is 4th? ...5 points off 2nd...10pts off 1 with 10 matches to go? ...and as you guys 'tick off' each player your opinions are, he has rucks or too many performing below standard...and yet he is in striking distance of 2nd and shot...even if only mathematical shot...at the #1 spot?

How do you rate the 16 managers below him?
                  "Go jump in the sea" quality?
                  Last edited by Karl; March 6, 2015, 04:04 PM.

Time is not on our side,the freaking carbon monoxide alone from de bagga a people breathing down our neck has the potential to be fatal,we need Arsenal to lose a couple games.
                    Our destiny in our hands. Keep close then beat them when we buck dem.

A hear yuh boss.

Anything less than second spot is a sustained drop off,it is really accepting failure.

What planet yuh live pon bredren? We finished 7th last season, but less that 2nd is a "sustained drop off"?

Really dude?

Unuh better get ready fi Europa League football next season!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                              Unuh better get ready fi Europa League football next season!!
                              Fi a suh a suh! To my understanding the winner get a UCL spot.

He!He!He! I like how you embrace it, what happen to all the big talk that you were dishing out when Falcoa and Di Maria signed?