Now In Progress: Jamaica U-17 vs. Cuba, Link

Please stop being silly. If he is told to train that bunch, that is what he is going to do.

Now with Colour there prep has step up 3 fold
      Shameless bredrin promotion.

His Job is to make his team ready, not everybody else's. He was employed as the U20 coach. I don't say he can't help out but his PRIMARY ROLE should be preparing the under 20 team, NOTHING ELSE.

Is that a lie. They had played more games since last few months, Colour had them in training, You see how fit this team is. Something has to be said about that.

Now that is what you call promotion??? Don't make me laugh, you are looking for stray now man.

His Job is to make his team ready, not everybody else's. He was employed as the U20 coach. I don't say he can't help out but his PRIMARY ROLE should be preparing the under 20 team, NOTHING ELSE.
            And if his EMPLOYER gives him some other duty and instructions, he is going to have to do it.
            Stop being silly.

Colour came and stepped up which prep three fold? They were playing just as many practice games all along. And they were always waiting on captain to give international games, which he provided the two right before the tournament.

Please stop with the lies on the forum. Shameful.

As long as his primary role is been fulfilled, if it is not he should politely decline.

STEP UP. They began playing more games, having more practice sessions and more in tournament preparation mode.

stop grapping for strays.

"Politely declined". You think they are asking.LOL Stop being silly.

Blatant lies. You have no shame.

So you rather say yes and have two unprepared teams.

That is why we will always disagree. If you are appoint for u20 team that should be your priority. What sense does it make to be a jack and can't prepare one team but trying to prepare more then take no blame?

There is absolutely no sense in that.

True.

So you rather say yes and have two unprepared teams.

That is why we will always disagree. If you are appoint for u20 team that should be your priority. What sense does it make to be a jack and can't prepare one team but trying to prepare more then take no blame?

There is absolutely no sense in that.
                            Yes there is absolutely no sense in the JFF ordering him to do that. I am happy you get it.

and he must be not in his right mindto be doing things that make no sense just because his boss order it.

saw what you want but everybody see how the team play now as oppose to qualifiers. It is normal for more intensity when tournament is closer by so there in no obnormality for the coach to step training, if he didn't he wouldn't be worth his salt. Maybe you can relay that message to Tappa.