Daniel Johnson - ready for the Reggae Boyz

You are posting in the wrong post sir. Look under the heading "Jangle, Lazie and Rockman"
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ahh sah .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nobody from C. Rica ?
        This is the Reggae Boyz forum, if you want info or interaction on Costa Rica then please join the appropriate forum. Thanks!!

Daniel Johnson scores goal no 6 since joining Preston in their 1-1 draw with Fleetwood Town yesterday.

Match report
          http://www.lep.co.uk/sport/national-...ne-1-1-7182154

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZAFdUl2H6z4
          Last edited by Dunny; March 30, 2015, 08:03 AM.

You do know C. Ricans have men of jamaican decent who can verbalize patwa betta dan any ub40 , why exclude di link , what makes a UB40 any better ? furthermore they have consistently qualified for Fifa touurnaments.

Check min 7 , the Jamaican comes out.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPMUQuG_Fvo

Check out Bennet,,Bernard and Wilson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AICoao_XM-A

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KbTFNnDO-OA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rwAg3GKrrfg

If we doing this recruiting thing , we need to go for winners in concacaf, and stop scraping the dregs in the U.K leagues.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i have thought of and investigated that possibility as panama is in the same boat. i can tell you this, the south american passion would NEVER allow them to ever live in or visit panama again. not their own passion for latin america so much as that of their fellow panamanians.

the europeans in the main are a little more tolerant except when italy lost to ..was it japan or south korae, and the winning goal was scored by a player who plied his trade in seria A

Suh we give them citizenship and a piece of land to relocate .

Daniel Johnson with a lovely strike to make it 7 from last 10 games and 10th for the season as Preston edge closer to promotion to the Championship

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0EqnIwcuk8

Daniel Johnson scores his 11th of the season in Preston's 2-2 away draw at Port Vale

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y4Od3gJIlS8

Those are true and real fans Dunny. They do not waver in their support.
                      We at this end do not understand that type of unwavering stand for our team;
                      'specially in the lower leagues.

Johnson appears to have some skills based on his performance.

Those are true and real fans Dunny. They do not waver in their support.
                        We at this end do not understand that type of unwavering stand for our team;
                        'specially in the lower leagues.

Johnson appears to have some skills based on his performance.
                        Our reggae boyz could do with some support like that right?