• HL !..'who dat?'---'a mee Crystal'

But if anybady see my trial !!

Look Crystal, you have the forum a cuss me aff. Them say dat mi a encourage you...even with your > 90% accuarcy in BPL outcome.

Crystal you can say all you want--I am NOT listening.....

Well HL...all i 'ave to say is look for 2 upsets this eveling.

Does that include ManCity?

No, it involves the odder 2 big teams. Das all i ave to say about that.

BTW: Crystal, which parish you fram?

Mi come fram Kingstong.

just like I thought, Miss Cleo. LOL!!!!

miss cleo neva come from kingston(g)

no but she tell everybody she came from Jamaica. LOL!!!!

did any jamaican believe her?

mi nuh know but remember, every Jamaican is from Kingston. LOL!!!

Nah,most people here from country like making it clear that they are not from Kingston,and they do not trust people from Kingston.

90% accuracy? Wow, yuh sure yuh nevah use to run a investment scheme?? Cash Plus? or Olint?

Here are the results of the games played today.

M City 2 - Leicester 0
                  ManUre 1 - Newcastle 0
                  QPR 1 - Arsenal 2
                  West Ham 0 - Chelsea 1
                  LFC 2 - Burnley 0
                  Tottenham 3 - Swansea 2

Of all the games played, Crystal only got one out of 6. What is that, 16.7%?
                  That does not sound like 90% to me.

Man want to win the league off the failure of other teams.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

HL a use some Romney maths
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL a use some Romney maths
                      Me?...how did I get in this? Go talk to Crystal.

BTW , West ham got robbed. Clear penalty.

Freaking Spurs is now hard to ignore.