BR why not Mario Balotelli

• BR why not Mario Balotelli

If a picture paints a thousand words the one depicting Mario Balotelli’s withdrawal in Istanbul encapsulated a Liverpool career. Ambling from the Ataturk’s hallowed turf our mercurial Italian shot an angered glance at his manager, himself po-faced but disinterested. A telling snapshot of a troubled relationship, this image captured a marriage of inconvenience seemingly destined for the divorce courts.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/03...erpool-career/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Brendan Rodgers admitted x ......fault...admitted

He should have changed his system sooner to accommodate what X has being crying out for a change in tactics.. Over to you Mr. Marin...✴u owe me

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sour...radical-switch
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Easy wid dem P ,it will be spun to suit his and his compadres ego, my question is with an astute coach from the begining should we be challenging for the prem.

Given the yute coaches admission,the price of on the job training.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

from the beginning of when? the season?

Yes compadre , this season .

what matters most to you, where you are at the beginning of the season, during the middle of the season or at the end of the season?

AND do you account for mittigating and/or aggravating circumstances in each case?

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
              He should have changed his system sooner to accommodate what X has being crying out for a change in tactics.. Over to you Mr. Marin...✴u owe me

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sour...radical-switch
              I don't want to make any mistaken assumptions and maybe I've missed something, but what xactly has heX been calling for from the beginning of the season (other than Rodger's head)?

I have read where X has called for Tactical change...Since

the beginning of the season....(along with Rodgers head..lol.)..But let it be known I respect Rodgers as one of the Premier league better coaches. As a lover of the beautiful game I loved how his Swansea players played and I do like how Liverpool is now playing and had played last year.
                "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

If a picture paints a thousand words the one depicting Mario Balotelli’s withdrawal in Istanbul encapsulated a Liverpool career. Ambling from the Ataturk’s hallowed turf our mercurial Italian shot an angered glance at his manager, himself po-faced but disinterested. A telling snapshot of a troubled relationship, this image captured a marriage of inconvenience seemingly destined for the divorce courts.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/03...erpool-career/
                  Rodgers and Balotelli are no different than Keane and Rafa...except that Rafa actually WANTED Keane. Rodgers made it clear that he did not want Balotelli and used the signing as an indictment against LFC's transfer committee. That said, only a jackass (and I won't xclude John Henry from that) would give a man a job and then put a committee to run transfers. That is not an indication of trust in your manager. If Rodgers has not earned the trust of the LFC board, then he should be let go - but as long as he is in the job - leave him alone to do it and the res' a dem can ****-off. Low di bredda.

P.S. I think Balotelli is treated unfairly by EVERYONE...he is a talent that requires more special handling than most managers are equipped to dispense. Unfortunate...but sadly, it might be true.

Its like I called for his head without a reason , am i mad ? I gave tactical reason went in dept as per formation, players ,and subs , position , psyche etc .

Compadres !...Sass and Peter , I am awaiting your input.

The only thing X has been calling for from the start of the season is Rodger's head. he simply said Suarez saved the man last year.

Why would anyone change anything to accommodate Ballo? How many goals has he scored??? What has been is major contribution up to the year????

Look Suarez went to Barca, he had to adjust and fit within the system. If Rodgers did everything to accommodate Ballo, his job would be on the line right now.

and unfortunately i have been a barca fan for years ... so suarez did end up with my team. it look like him behaving himslef ... for now!

Di facts bredda- Sass

Was the formation changed ?

Rodgers has entirely changed the team's formation and style, going from a 4-2-3-1 that was too open, to a more defensive 3-4-2-1 that has seen Raheem Sterling and Philippe Coutinho flourish.

http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/f...-10083934.html

In fact he changed it for the reason you suggested ,losing his job.Now mek sense.Only you.....aahhh sah ,di facts man.If yuh notice none ayuh comparde a touch dat one.

At the start of the season Courtinho did not look like he did now. Now he is playing lights out you can adjust to accommodate him. Same thing Ballo have to do. There is a big difference between now and the start of the season. Players have stepped up so he can adjust. Players like Cann, the left back, and some of the transfers who came in, in the summer.

Liverpool is a totally different side now than in August.