MLS kicks off this weekend

• MLS kicks off this weekend

And we in the UK are now able to watch live games courtesy of Sky Sports.
    This is a welcome relief , takes away the painful experience of listening to those awful American commentators and dodgy video streams

http://mlsgb.com/2015/03/03/sky-spor...-sunday-night/

Maybe a no go as they players may strike. Let us hope it goes ahead.

I would rather watch RSPL over MLS any day of the week!

And they just signed a 4 year deal with Eurosport
        http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/articl...t-games-europe

I would rather watch RSPL over MLS any day of the week!
          Even if maestro was playin'....

You should. No MLS baller don't want to sign with you.

I am not gonna knock MLS, it is a league that is rising rapidly and will be a force in the not too distant future

Good show by MLS teams this weekend and I must say Orlando was electric with 62,000 fans. This league will be a force in the not too distant future.

Mosiah might get upset about that.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    Good show by MLS teams this weekend and I must say Orlando was electric with 62,000 fans. This league will be a force in the not too distant future.
                    Was surprised at the OCFC attendance yesterday. Lets see if they will continue pulling around 40000+ per game. For the first time I watched back 2 back MLS games.

Three good game yesterday. MLS sell off.

It was something special to be at Orlando's first MLS game with 60,000+ fans.

I almost did not make it to the game, tickets sold out on me but thanks to Westman, the real big man in Orlando I not only was able to attend but also had the opportunity to meet Tall P after the game. Much thanks again bredren!

I am looking forward to the continued growth of MLS and the beautiful game in Orlando

It was something special to be at Orlando's first MLS game with 60,000+ fans.

I almost did not make it to the game, tickets sold out on me but thanks to Westman, the real big man in Orlando I not only was able to attend but also had the opportunity to meet Tall P after the game. Much thanks again bredren!

I am looking forward to the continued growth of MLS and the beautiful game in Orlando
                          Nice to know you were there, I could feel the atmosphere here in my Living room in England, lets hope they can get decent gates every week.

It would also help if a southern rivalry develop with the new ATL team which I think is what they are working on. With so many parks and many people coming from Europe it provides a good opportunity to have good crowd along with local fans.

Plays Of The Night - http://www.mlssoccer.com/video/2015/...ed-wells-fargo