A what the rahtid is this?????? LOL

Tappa failure stand on its own. I don't have to promote what Colour is doing. He is promoting himself with or without the JFF. I say it how I saw it just like you and everybody else.

I will remember this line of thread when you go bigging up your next JC person.

thank you.
    Yep...mi open and proud wen mi support fi mi tings. No apology or explanation needed. Mi nuh duk n hide wid dat. Mi mek guy know seh ah dat mi defen suh if dem try test dem know seh mi Tims set pon Defcon 5

You now look like yuh worship Colour...an' yuh ah try diss Tappa evry minit while yuh a big up dis yute Colour. It nuh tek strait As fi figure out yuh motive

How yuh fi diss Whirl Cup hero wid dem kina eediat talk?? Yuh ave sense yute?

Dat policy fi get bun out...strait. Betta yuh cease an' sekkle yuh likkle misguided self

The other teams were preparing much longer than us. Welcome to CONCACAF. It don't work like England.

"It is better unuh say the players weren't good enough. " If I'm not mistaken the majority here already said this. Yes?

My only observation is based on the performance of the under 20 team performance.

I have nothing to hide and if Tappa is chosen for another team I will support him and expect him to perform.

IT IS CALLED HOLDING ONE ACCOUNTABLE, something you should think about.

NOTHING LESS, NOTHING MORE, you can go away with your badmind feelings that you have. Selah.

My only observation is based on the performance of the under 20 team performance.

I have nothing to hide and if Tappa is chosen for another team I will support him and expect him to perform.

IT IS CALLED HOLDING ONE ACCOUNTABLE, something you should think about.

NOTHING LESS, NOTHING MORE, you can go away with your badmind feelings that you have. Selah.
            Well if yuh eva try diss Whirl Cup hero again wid some likkle eediat argument it naw guh pretty

Memba mi tole yuh dat...woooiiieee mi Tims!

yuh fi tap tell lie fi try big up yuh bredrin

Which team had two year prep???

Do you realize that at least 7 of the players are based overseas and came in at least 2 months before.

Unnu gwaan talk.
              It seems you stop at nothing to try to paint Colour as a miracle worker woooiiie mi humerus!!

2 year prep

Somehow I see mostly locals... Kindly point out the 7 foreigners

Retract your misguided statements if you wish to regain any credibility

Jawge, have you seen me call for his head???? Loyal is not enough.

I expected better than what I saw, and I have to talk about it. When and if Tappa side does better, I will be one of the first to say it. Have you seen me saying bad things about Tappa? No. I can't not tell him he did a good job.

You don't run to the media bout your boss, as one of my manager say "come in the office and we can fight and express yourself, we come to an agreement and you go back and serve the clients" You have to have a plan and make them know you are not taking crap, that doesn't mean you are not loyal. In the long run you and the company will be better for it because no matter what at the end of the day they are looking for the good results.
                Last edited by Assasin; March 3, 2015, 01:52 PM.

Have you seen me saying bad things about Tappa? No. I can't not tell him he didn't do a good job.
                  Kindly decipher this "can't--not--didn't" construct. It's way above my level. Are you in the code making bizniz???

It was 7 new players amongst them overseas players and others who had was not with the national squad until a month or two before.

my mistake. They had 7 trialist who came.

Great news!
                      ...could not find the game on Cable
                      Saw a headed goal while watching the US game. ...actually shown before the start of the US game. Corner...good corner...good movement and climb=jump and headed ball by the Jamaican to bury it!

...hopefully it comes on 'lata'! [tentative suh-mile! ]
                      Oooops!?! ...saw it again: It was a free-kick...good free-kick & good headed goal

It was 7 new players amongst them overseas players and others who had was not with the national squad until a month or two before.

my mistake. They had 7 trialist who came.
                        Ok...apology accepted re the foreigners

Now how about the 2 year prep issue????????

you follow them there is no two year prep. Some local squad may have met and you have a developmental squad but more than 50% of these players haven't been playing as a team for two years.

If you believe that, I can sell you Brooklyn Bridge. Yes there has to be development but just remember that the squad as it is may not even look like this 2 years time.

That is why I say development is one thing but regardless the coach knows what he want and is going to prepare his team the way how he sees it fit. Colour was named nearly a year ago and started working with the team in late summer, cut some players and brought in others up to 3 weeks before tournament.
                          Last edited by Assasin; March 3, 2015, 03:56 PM.

you follow them there is no two year prep. Some local squad may have met and you have a developmental squad but more than 50% of these players haven't been playing as a team for two years.

If you believe that, I can sell you Brooklyn Bridge. Yes there has to be development but just remember that the squad as it is may not even look like this 2 years time.

That is why I say development is one thing but regardless the coach knows what he want and is going to prepare his team the way how he sees it fit. Colour was named nearly a year ago and started working with the team in late summer, cut some players and brought in others up to 3 weeks before tournament.
                            Sass regardless of who survived the cut and who may have ultimately been added to the U-17 squad....was this team in development from March 2013 or not???????????????????????Is it not normal to change players??????????

Your argument to the contrary is NONSENSE and your Colour dis Colour dat idolatry is PATHETIC

This would be like saying the development program Simoes started with in 1994 was not significant to our 1997 success at WCQ because the personnel changed by 1997...worse 1998

Yuh ave sense???? If so please show it by renouncing your nonsensical position
                            Last edited by Don1; March 3, 2015, 04:38 PM.

But you must also remember the under 20 played 2 rounds of qualifiers before this tournament. They also had more international games than the youngsters. The fact is the U20 been as a group for more than 8 months. Tappa was hired as the U20 coach same time Colour was so I rest my case.

If you sit back with JFF and wait 6 months then you bear your own cross. How can they afford to have camp for the u17 and not the u20 when it is the same cost. Something doesn't add up. Think for yourself.

How many local games did the U20 play over that period when u17 were playing local games??? Travel around Jamaica cost the same, same for food and maybe all they could have doubleheaders to save cost.

Sass I'm forced to conclude once more that you are neither logical nor are you able to assess events in a structured manner

Consequently further discussion with you is a waste of time

I hope you find ignorance an enjoyable state...Lata