• Rocky, Jangle and Lazie...

After 21 games, who have more points David Moyes or van Gaal

Huh? We a try hard to forget about that disastrous tenure .... why bring it up?

But what does that say about City current points tally?

what's answer though? have you gotten value for money or have you paid more to get the same thing?

"....what's answer though? have you gotten value for money or have you paid more to get the same thing?"

what's answer though? have you gotten value for money or have you paid more to get the same thing?
            Really? I might be biased. Let's get your view since you are not associated with Manchester United.

A tek it that you don't know the answer.

I am tempted to tell ya; but Jangle is a tad less complicated dan you an the man made out of Rock

A tek it that you don't know the answer.

I am tempted to tell ya; but Jangle is a tad less complicated dan you an the man made out of Rock
                Jangle deh pon vacation, so lets see what you have. I guess it is that time again.

www.theguardian.comSoccerLouis van Gaal
                  Louis van Gaal v David Moyes: have ... both Louis van Gaal and David Moyes accrued 37 points after their ... After 21 league games of Moyes’s season ...

But here's the analysis:

http://www.sportsnet.ca/soccer/man-u...ers-struggles/

www.theguardian.comSoccerLouis van Gaal
                      Louis van Gaal v David Moyes: have ... both Louis van Gaal and David Moyes accrued 37 points after their ... After 21 league games of Moyes’s season ...
                      HL, that article was written after we lost to Southampton? The only thing that was better under Moyes' reign at this point was the away record. Since losing to Southampton we've only lost one game since.

Under Moyes' reign we beat Swansea in the same round of games and only won 2 out of 8 games since beating Swansea.

Everybody talking this and talking that ... as Rafa would say ... FACTS.
                      • We have the 4th best goal average 20
                      • 4th when it comes to goals scored
                      • 3rd when it comes to goals conceded (despite leaky defense)
                      • Currently tied for most home wins.

Last season our only hope was the long shot of winning the UCL to get back in this season ... finishing 4th was never in the question ... we had no chance. Today our destiny is in our hands. Arsenal and Spurs comes to Old Trafford and we go to Liverpool.

Everybody keep talking about the amount of money spent. How many players exited MU since last season?

Indeed Lazie indeed!!!

I guess i posted confirmation of what you just stated milliseconds after you did.

Dated: January 12th. Get current HL ... we inna March now. Oh wait ... since you are a few months back ... if I provide the Powerball and Mega million numbers would you share the winnings with me?

I'd say, COMPARED TO LAST YEAR, they've gotten value. The points total is a red herring... how you're doing relative to the competition (which is fluid) should be the determining factor in making that evaluation.

Dem coulda have 70 points all now, as long as dem was inna tenth place or lower dan my team!!

I am sure you got it Lazie. Even from that early date van Gaal was the better of the two.

Oh and BTW, since I would win the power ball...I would give you 9% of the total