• I watched it again

Good win ,very good win.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

x...X...XX

I have a feelin' Marin is going to expunge you of all the ills you have spewed against his team Liverpool.

BR have done exceeding well considering the resources he has at his disposal.

What has he been doing up to now , wow H.L yuh nuh like mi, that said ,its one victory over a solid team , you would think we won the prem.

My laawwd is this the standard, dont draw mi out boss man ,its the yute coach and Pauls day , i dont want to take anything away from them.

Great win.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good win ,very good win.
        You had to watch it 2x to see that it was a very good win? Everybody else realise that first time. LOL!!! Talk about Exhibit A in your trial fi dunceness.

It was moreso shock.

Man enough to give him credit,unlike some man who arent man enough to critique the man.

It was moreso shock.

Man enough to give him credit,unlike some man who arent man enough to critique the man.
            Man enough to give him credit? LOL!!! Too funny. Negative criticism for one game here, one game there is always going to be the currency of despots...positive support for the big picture and overall progress...now that's what real fans - not two faced waggonists - are made of. All ah we know that you ago have a relapse next time we lose...that's as clear as the crystal in Queen Elizabeth dining room.

Enjoy your first victory over a top 4 team in this season, you and the yute coach go get drunk over the anamoly.

Great win.

Question Time: Who said this?

This bredda will never win a thing at pool, he cant rotate, struggles to set up a team and sub them,in other words tactically unhinged ,like you know who.

Hint: Woiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...is summady who have no clue how football works. And believes Martinez is a better coach than Rodgers

Enjoy your day sah.

What has he been doing up to now , wow H.L yuh nuh like mi, that said ,its one victory over a solid team , you would think we won the prem.

My laawwd is this the standard, dont draw mi out boss man ,its the yute coach and Pauls day , i dont want to take anything away from them.

Great win.
                    What has he been doing up to now? LOL!!! Are you living under a rock! Or did it fall pon you head?? LOL!! This might help:

http://www.premierleague.com/en-gb/m...orm-guide.html

Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????? I had a BLAST!!!!! I saw MY MANAGER fail to "rotate, struggle to set up his team and sub them, and show he as tactically unhinged, like you know who."...and still win!!! LOL!!!! Your haytred could only come from the Blue side of town. Stay there. By the way...anyone reading this thread would realise that your true colors (blue) have come through.
                      Last edited by Paul Marin; March 1, 2015, 08:37 PM.