• Grabban:Pace,intelligent movement,work ethic

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/27714652

Looks like we may have a live one here!!!!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=RmWAyGnT3c4

Grabban goals highlight reel!

Grabban number 12 goal today versus Ipswich town, they move to third in championship race.
      http://www1.skysports.com/football/l.../314171/report

Video inside report.
      Last edited by Stonigut; March 1, 2015, 03:04 PM.

wait till him come. We hear that so many times before. Strikers tearing up championship for a season and come and ..........

Success one place doesn't necessarily mean success in another place but it certainly sets a precedent of what is possible. For every one of these players we need to know them history and understand them potential otherwise we are not reggaeboyz supporters we are reggaeboyz spectators.

just say I wouldn't get too excited on that until he start to put it in for the boys.
            Jason Puncheon I would like to see because I think he has a good passing range and can play a lot of position.

Yeah man, just fodder for debate. Fit and chemistry is a funny thing, he seems an unconventional sort in a way, who knows what that means.

Wake me up when unnuh find a central midfielder that as good as Tappa or Andy Williams or Jermaine Hue in their prime.. I remember when we had all 3 at the same time..

It all depends on the service from the other players else him coulda mek intelligent run til him get PhD it would all account for nought!

Some little clips to show what Grabban is about.

http://www1.skysports.com/watch/vide...rd-0-3-norwich

http://www1.skysports.com/watch/vide...ch-2-0-ipswich

http://www1.skysports.com/watch/vide...igo-highlights

Look like them put a block on these outside the UK.

oooh! that's a shame