Four new additions to Reggae Boyz Roster

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
    Hey you know the story better than me, we are still twenty years out from a real local program standpoint, I don't even know if they are even close to figuring it out, I see now they are building dorms like is dorms make footballers and not focusing on the software side of this thing, the requisite knowledge and process to get us competing on the same field with our prospects with the likes of Ivory Coast and Ghana.

Time to bring in the snow ballers for the here and now, just reality!!!
    Sarry... mi nuh believe in further investment in failed ventures or failed business models...Wussa when the value add is negative

This strategy & orientation persists because of profound myopia...i.e. The solution being sought here is: Since WCQ is of the highest importance..What's the best short cut to be taken to reach that target?

That short term approach has led Jamaica to long term failure i.e zero WCQ & zero Development. The worst of ALL possible worlds

Madness dat name puppa

Madness aided & abetted by a short-sighted, dimwitted, hurry-come-up public

Only 4 additions !!!

Come on now Cap'n Burrell. I am sure you can do better than that. Or maybe there are more foreign ballers waiting.

Haha yes, Fi real. Factors brother, factors!!

Hey unfortunately we are all short sighted, dim witted gullible public seeking to watch the flight of the firefly in real time, better yet the donkey reaching for the carrot continuously not realizing how much work he is doing and not actually getting anything.

A World Cup campaign satisfies some inner need even if we all realize that it is not truly representative of where we are or where we are going or where we want to go, so from that standpoint you are right we are participating in somewhat of a three card Monte game.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
            Hey unfortunately we are all short sighted, dim witted gullible public seeking to watch the flight of the firefly in real time, better yet the donkey reaching for the carrot continuously not realizing how much work he is doing and not actually getting anything.

A World Cup campaign satisfies some inner need even if we all realize that it is not truly representative of where we are or where we are going or where we want to go, so from that standpoint you are right we are participating in somewhat of a three card Monte game.
            mi nuh join dem yah shortsighted crowd pawdie

Dat deh bus ovaflow....nuh room nuh dehdeh fi mi :-)