Four new additions to Reggae Boyz Roster
I hope Burrell don't come bleating begging for crowd support. The Reggaeboyz matches may as well be played at Winchester Park or at Hillel.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Dunny View PostThere is one striker in England I want to see in our squad and that is Dwight Gayle at Crystal Palace then I know we are in businessTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostActually grabban and Giles numbers look a touch better than decent. Giles had 11 goals and five assists for Houston in 34 games, that's almost 50% goal producer. Better than jadrogba and brown from Colorado.
It's a tragicomedy with a plot that sucks... and invariably ending in a tearjerker
Time for a new script, new directors...and featuring locally trained actors
At least we would be familiar with their names and backgrounds even if dem flopTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Right now Tuffy is 12 of 23 games so he is close however rspl is not quite mls. In my rankings done some time ago I assigned the rspl 3/4s rank versus The mls so that 12 is really 9 and we don't count assists in the rspl so we have no clue if he has any at all. His percentage thus far would be 39 percent well behind Grabban and Giles. Grabban sitting at 45percent eleven goals and three assists in 31 games and Giles at 11 goals five assists over 34 games or 47 percent. Grabban in championship and Giles in mls.Last edited by Stonigut; February 27, 2015, 05:22 PM.
We definitely could do with Puncheon. He is a very smart player and can pass the ball well. He can play different roles.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Hey you know the story better than me, we are still twenty years out from a real local program standpoint, I don't even know if they are even close to figuring it out, I see now they are building dorms like is dorms make footballers and not focusing on the software side of this thing, the requisite knowledge and process to get us competing on the same field with our prospects with the likes of Ivory Coast and Ghana.
Time to bring in the snow ballers for the here and now, just reality!!!
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostRight now Tuffy is 12 of 23 games so he is close however rspl is not quite mls. In my rankings done some time ago I assigned the rspl 3/4s rank versus The mls so that 12 is really 9 and we don't count assists in the rspl so we have no clue if he has any at all. His percentage thus far would be 39 percent well behind Grabban and Giles. Grabban sitting at 45percent eleven goals and three assists in 31 games and Giles at 11 goals five assists over 34 games or 47 percent. Grabban in championship and Giles in mls.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE