Europe is out of his learning curve ,thereby Xcluding himself from being the future liverpool coach.
20 million dollar Klutz ......BRs legacy
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Originally posted by HL View PostWan man show......."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You are a joke , the yute coach proves this , BTW how is Rafa doing in Napoli and Europa, i thought these were teams below or in pools financial class, they seem to have an edge in coaching,Funny you not blaming Ballo, anyone who thought Sturridge would change the landscape of pools fortunes is kidding themselves .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Liverpool's European record under Brendan Rodgers is abysmal... and here are the numbers to prove it
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-prove-it.htmlTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYou are a joke , the yute coach proves this , BTW how is Rafa doing in Napoli and Europa, i thought these were teams below or in pools financial class, they seem to have an edge in coaching,Funny you not blaming Ballo, anyone who thought Sturridge would change the landscape of pools fortunes is kidding themselves ."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You seemed unhinged , so its top 4 , so lets write off the FA cup from now.It seems lost on you that a club of liverpools standing has top 4 as its single priority.I remember days past when we campaigned on 3 fronts and that was the priority.
Why cant everyone be as smart as you and BR ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYou seemed unhinged , so its top 4 , so lets write off the FA cup from now.It seems lost on you that a club of liverpools standing has top 4 as its single priority.I remember days past when we campaigned on 3 fronts and that was the priority.
Why cant everyone be as smart as you and BR ?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Paul Liverpool had 5 regulars injured and two long time injury so they had to go with who they had available. They didn't have bad show. Last year this time Liverpool wouldn't have a squad this big to compete when members were out injured.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Money made him play 4 -5-1 half of the season ,or the Fruad in a defensive midfield role for halfthe season ,as your friend Sass said we had 5 out , as opposed to last season , 1 was a no biggie , the fraud ....one needed a rest - coutinho playing for 17 -19 games ,anyway we filled the void with his buys , buys that should be able to compete, given the fact we are a game from top 4 , doesnt that make you question dis bredda tactical competence. Doesnt that make you question his rotational skills.
So we got knocked out of Europa our money isnt as strong as the rest in Europa , e.g Napoli spent 30 million on transfers , 11 million this end of the winter season, thats 20 miilion at the start of the season, the price of a Klutz, so far Rafa has won a cup and he is still competing on 3 fronts for more trophys, can liverpool reach that standard after spending a 133 million
Napoli
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/ssc-n...saison_id/2014
Liverpool
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/fc-li...fers/verein/31
Yuh nuh waan mi post Besitakas transfer budget
Yuh a talk outta yuh.....Yuh cracxking up.FSG must be ****ing blood , when they look at Rafas work in Napoli.Last edited by Sir X; February 27, 2015, 11:01 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostMoney made him play 4 -5-1 half of the season ,or the Fruad in a defensive midfield role for halfthe season ,as your friend Sass said we had 5 out , as opposed to last season , 1 was a no biggie , the fraud ....one needed a rest - coutinho playing for 17 -19 games ,anyway we filled the void with his buys , buys that should be able to compete, given the fact we are a game from top 4 , doesnt that make you question dis bredda tactical competence. Doesnt that make you question his rotational skills.
So we got knocked out of Europa our money isnt as strong as the rest in Europa , e.g Napoli spent 30 million on transfers , 11 million this end of the winter season, thats 20 miilion at the start of the season, the price of a Klutz, so far Rafa has won a cup and he is still competing on 3 fronts for more trophys, can liverpool reach that standard after spending a 133 million
Napoli
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/ssc-n...saison_id/2014
Liverpool
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/fc-li...fers/verein/31
Yuh nuh waan mi post Besitakas transfer budget
Yuh a talk outta yuh.....Yuh cracxking up.FSG must be ****ing blood , when they look at Rafas work in Napoli.
P.S. And Gerrard played in that defensive midfield position all last year - how come you never have no chat then. You need to SHET U FACE whenever we lose, just like you SHET IT when we win. That's the only complaint I have on BR, winning sure as sh!t shuts you up. We only hear from you when you ready fi tear we down. Run galang. Dyam fool-fool blue team agent.
Yuh craxcking up , so di richest legue with one of the richest club in europe,isnt richer than
Besitakas
Basel
Ludogrets
We flopped , whats the excuse ,money and depth !...lol...are you saying they have more money than us ,This bredda will never win a thing at pool,he cant rotate, struggles to set up a team and sub them,in other words tactically unhinged ,like you know who.
Onto to you ,your defence of him is all i need on the site to make my point,Clown.
Keep it up,Genius.I take your personal snipets as compliments that i wear like a badge.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!