and just know how fi collect Quarter-finals money fi build stadium. That's all I have t say Expert at failure.
Some teams nuh have no European pedigree
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
jangle, i want to tell yuh bout yuh but because mi grow up as a dee-stant yute mek mi nuh yuh up! but nuh watch nuh face cause mi wi duh yuh suppen y'nuh bwoy .. ooo .. chue wha....ef a neva one ting a woulda ... CHO!
hush....me know seh it hot!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Me see Dunny bwoy Welbeck miss a sitter. Whoa for a cup of composure and calmness of a Berbatov or should I say a van PersieHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015