Karl, Dunny, Gamma et al

[QUOTE=Assasin;510421]you mean the one that was passed almost behind him??? yeah blame Sanchez for that. [quote]

He had time to settle it and lean back and send it into the sky with a kick-pass. ...did you see that it was a side-footed shot?

As the commentator said Ozil was absent for the entire game. Ozil gave away about 20 balls. I dissatisfied is not the word Karl.
    The commentators said a lot of crap. They praised the GUNNERS first half...saying it looked a winnable game. They called the GOAL by Monaco lucky...due to a deflection.

...even as at times they said on the few counters by Monaco that there were warnings and Arsenal should wake up.

They failed to note chances we got deep in Monaco's penalty-area. At least 6! Dem mout mek fi seh henny ting!!! ...and iffen the fanz shet dem yeye dem will heat hit ook line han sinka!

Truth is they were surprised by Monaco's technical ability...the way they moved and passed and hardly used a bruk was wonderful.

If in the 90 mins they stepped out of TEAM and bruked 6 times that was nuff!!! Simple...pass and move, move and pass i.e. great ball and man rotation/movement, swift bursts, coupled with wonderful technical play by their players...plus clinical finishing, did us in!!!
    Last edited by Karl; February 26, 2015, 12:43 AM.

Sanchez played a good game, had no support. He set up about sitters, one to Welback and one to Giroud that should have never been missed.
      ...and he gave away a GOAL...and missed a GOAL + a GOAL (2 good opportunities)!!!
      Balance, Sass!...BALANCE!!!

where did he give away a goal???