How y'all holding up? 60th minute of the second half...
Karl, Dunny, Gamma et al
Poor display by each and every player
big German, Ozil terrible tonight...Welbeck set the tone with that early miss...Bwoy Dunny come let me hear your excuse..oops views on this game and the Arsenal players performance."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
I am concerned as one of my sons is a huge Arsenal fan... he's still young enough that these situations are taken to heart. I've learned over the years to accept fate and roll with the punches. If they can do it to you, I think you can do it to them...Peter R
This is becoming unhealthy...
I understand u win some u lose sum but bwoy fi play how the starters played...i think I might start do a Bricktop disappearing act..like puufff mi gawn"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Agreed Dunny these Players especially Ozil was so poor
in this particular game ...Sanchez every last one was **** ass poor...If these players really like Wenger..they will stand up and be accounted...."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
There was one player out there playing his heart out, giving everything for his team and trying to encourage them. He setup what should have been about 2 goals for Arsenal, if not for easy misses.
Yes the same Mr. Anti-TEAM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostThere was one player out there playing his heart out, giving everything for his team and trying to encourage them. He setup what should have been about 2 goals for Arsenal, if not for easy misses.
Yes the same Mr. Anti-TEAM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
What?? He may much more passes and telling passes than Ozil or anybody else on the field. The man give way two ball during a game as a forward and you a talk bout that???? Go watch the game and he gave what should have been 3 assists to his teammates.
Who made better passes than Sanchez today?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You are not dealing with facts...but guesses. I have stopped my 1st replay to listen to President Obama's townhall meeting
...and that is why I only mentioned action in the 1st half.
I know others gave away the ball. Ozil I am dissatisfied with his total play but I also know that he set up 2 good goalscoring chances in that 1st half...and 1 Sanchez was on the end of."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
you mean the one that was passed almost behind him??? yeah blame Sanchez for that. As the commentator said Ozil was absent for the entire game. Ozil gave away about 20 balls. I dissatisfied is not the word Karl.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sanchez played a good game, had no support. He set up about sitters, one to Welback and one to Giroud that should have never been missed.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.