2,1...not a bad score...

• 2,1...not a bad score...

Yaya could have made the difference. Dzeko...kssteet.

Dzeko had three headers but all at the goalie. He looked like he was going to score...

...at the goalie or missing the goal...

Our goal came after he was subbed.

The referee had a bad game. But that's another issue.

That's just pathetic!
          A clear indicator that not even you believe City is worthy of the hype.
          Losing at home in the CL is always a disastrous result for we bona fide big wigs.
          Last edited by Rockman; February 25, 2015, 09:58 AM.

He could have given Clichy a bligh on one of those yellows, IMO, the first one.

Yeah you live to fight another day. It could have been a lot worst.

That's just pathetic!
                A clear indicator that not even you believe City is worthy of the hype.
                Losing at home in the CL is always a disastrous result for we bona fide big wigs.
                Ok Rock. Now that you have described my teams performance; kindly describe ManDisUnited performance 'gainst Swansea last week-end.

Thanks.

Oh, BTW...seems like your bwoy got a job. Have not see i'm post in quite some time.

That missed penalty could be significant... we'll see.

that was at the etihad?

they gave up 2 away goals and it is described as not that bad? it means they have to win by 2 clear goals at camp nou ..... that is a daunting task for any team.

...yeah, rrright..................

best bad outcome would have been a 0-0 draw followed by a 1-0 loss ....

If it makes you feel better our performance in our AWAY game against Swansea was pathetic too regarding results,we had the lion's share of possession,the type you would expect in home games for truly worthy teams.

............let it not be said that you are not a reasonable man......

Your bwoy now--that another issue..

Well being a reasonable man I will say he is also a reasonable man!