I know. Tappas come along every 100 years.
Canada get beaten in Gold Cup by Guadelope
Originally posted by Tilla View PostIf not based on performance in the NPL then what should it be? The NPL is the common yardstick we have to use to measure players readiness for the national side. Tappa was having problems making his side, why should he get selected ahead of these players?
RF, give it up. Bora will call Tappa to his coaching staff, but not as a player. Bora has not seen anything in Tappa's play since he is in Jamaica which tells him today's Tappa deserves a call as a player.President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)
Jaaaaaaaawwwwwgggggeeee!!!!
Originally posted by Jawge View PostSiya you said Tappa did not set up goals. Boss watch the games and see how many ball Tappa gave and they were squandered due to poor finishing (the game where capt.Tappa went to the corner post took a ball from Andy, dismised a defender and passed in the six yards for a easy tap in, that was squandered) The game against Mexico in Mexico you do you think provided that defence splitting pass so that Nandi was fouled for a penalty (which was missed) Boss wheel an come again and correct to.
Tappa did not make that pass was one ANDREW 'ANDY' WILLIAMS so you go claim suppen else fi Tappa. Jamaica played with ten men in that game because of Whitmore's ineffectiveness. Mek which defence splitting pass?SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!
Jawge, you saying a mouthful of words and not accomplishing anything. If you missed my point, Diego could only come back with the help of drugs. Drugs works wonders yuh know Jawge, that is why many athletes take it even though they know they are breaking the rules.
We do not want a Tappa on drugs to represent our national side. THe man realize he has come to the ed of his active playing road and has called it quits. Let us move on Jawge. . ."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
wait yu change the downwell mentality?."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran