Big Game tomorrow...

• Big Game tomorrow...

I am taping the game so I will not know the result till after 7:00PM Tuesday.

To be on the safe side, I will not log on to the forum...just in case Rocky or X-cytement cannot contain themselves--and spill the beans.

I am taping the game so I will not know the result till after 7:00PM Tuesday.

To be on the safe side, I will not log on to the forum...just in case Rocky or X-cytement cannot contain themselves--and spill the beans.
    What crystal have to say about this one? Didn't realize the influential Toure will be missing the game.

true...big game for barthelona...business as usual for citeh

A Man City home win it will be

What crystal have to say about this one? Didn't realize the influential Toure will be missing the game.
          Oh...I guess you saw where she predicted dat Swansea woudda buss ManDisUnited shutt.

You are a classy guy Dunny!

Depends which City turns up. Both teams have shown vulnerability against opponents you'd think they would defeat with some ease.

Should be interesting! I predict a Barcelona win by a one goal margin... a rank guess!

Depends which City turns up. Both teams have shown vulnerability against opponents you'd think they would defeat with some ease.

Should be interesting! I predict a Barcelona win by a one goal margin... a rank guess!
                I don't care what the score is, I just want them to have a FIERCE FIGHT TO THE DEATH, where Yaya get him foot bruck, Silva get him knee mash up, Hart bruck him finga, Dzeko lose him marbles, Milner get lef by the bus, Pelligrini cyan fin' him strategy notebook, chef cook dem some rundown, etc. etc. and the piece de resistance - "X predict seh City ago win gens Liverpool"... Then bring dem come a Anfield pon Sunday.

I hope they bring the team we've been seeing in the first half.