Mosiah, have you changed your views regarding

I didn't expect you to put this post up there. But I will.

When the coach slaps him up before a match, Coutinho brings the sort of flair to break down defences and make killer assists, but him head tough bad!

We put him under di light to this same question the other day; he cleverly Xtricated himself from his original position, giving credit to the youth coach...

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...011#post510011
      I would rather say Coutinho extricated himself from his selfish, brucky-boo ways and started to pass the ball around some more.

One thing you'll never see me do tho is discourage him from using his flair, but he must realise the limit. I like flair players a lot, from Maestro to Hazard to Henry, to Messi...name them. That's a major reason why we, at least me, watch the game.

I would rather say Coutinho extricated himself from his selfish, brucky-boo ways and started to pass the ball around some more.

One thing you'll never see me do tho is discourage him from using his flair, but he must realise the limit. I like flair players a lot, from Maestro to Hazard to Henry, to Messi...name them. That's a major reason why we, at least me, watch the game.
        Mistaken identity - the person Lazie was referring to (that doesn't know what he stands for) was HL fellow Sh!tty supporter heX. Re-read and sekkle.

You opinion can't change, you have fi put in your request and get approval from the Forum Change Request board

Darn! And I bet I have to pay some money too, nuh true?