Damn! Swansea blocked every shot on

• Damn! Swansea blocked every shot on

target, and the one they blocked that was off target ended up in the goal. Why did L'pool let Shelvey leave? I think he is much better than Henderson.

Manu score 2 1

shhh shhh hhh.....Please no one on this board post the Swansea Manchester United score...nuh mek Rocky nooh dem lose.....and Swansea won 2 to 1
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

We are a worthless bunch of misfits,hopefully Pool comes to the rescue.
        Arsenal took care of business,we didn't.
        Smalling may as well been invisible.

target, and the one they blocked that was off target ended up in the goal. Why did L'pool let Shelvey leave? I think he is much better than Henderson.
            No way is he better than Henderson. He blows hot and cold and is immature. Could you see him being Liverpool's captain? Not a chance. Thank him fi him service, but not good enough for my reds, no way! Great strike though

All mi can tell you is LVG attack look like the same one in the world cup for the Netherland.

lacking of tooth. Di-Maria turn out to be not worth the money, neither is Falcoa.
              What is DiMaria's strongest position???

Teacha Sass: What is DiMaria's strongest position?

Likkle Paul: Mee teacha! Pick me teecha! Mi know dis one!!! Mi know dis one!!!

Teacha Sass: Okay Likkle Paul...what is DiMaria's strongest position?

Likkle Paul: Bench Teacha! Him bes' position is pon di Bench!

Teacha Sass: Well done Likkle Paul...you get a gold star!

hilarious...

A-

Only because mi grade very hard. LOL

Smalling? Mr 'Brace' Smalling?!!

Kris!
                        I guess I can speak with authority when I say being in the third spot is just marginally better than being fouth,so drastic are the freaking changes.
                        Second spot may be the only sound place to be though I suspect getting there changes the very dynamics..
                        Arsenal deserves the third spot for now,and I am kris with that,but do brace yourself for small things to come.