General Balloteli
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Poor yuh ,yuh standard is abysmally low,i cant debate such madness.You shred half the team , if not 90 % of it , then hug them up in a min, some kind of mental illness.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Bwoy Sackho remind me too much of Frank Sinclair. LOL!!!!
Mi know Mo love him. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by X View PostPoor yuh ,yuh standard is abysmally low,i cant debate such madness.You shred half the team , if not 90 % of it , then hug them up in a min, some kind of mental illness."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
hard honest worker but you don't want to see him hold the ball too long, it looks like he is going to stumble or give it away.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Posthard honest worker but you don't want to see him hold the ball too long, it looks like he is going to stumble or give it away."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostYou know nothing about football...it is clear and obvious. You team win wid 5-0 yesterday, hug that up an leave wi out.
damit-it man!!
B'Top an fi-mi team win yessiday.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough