• Raheem Sterling

a bleach
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

meaning? he's been going out partying all night? or skin lightening? Please tell me it's not the latter!

I had a ughhh moment when the camera zoomed in on his face.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Before I opened this post, I new..... ahhhh sahhh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He is in England, in the winter time, no sun, no warmth, nothing but rain, grey and dark...even a 'nandi did look pale dem times deh. So nuh badda wid u chuppidniss!!!

Bwooyyy Yuh juss weak, 5th columnist ,tell di bwayyy ah our bleacha....kissteeth nuh move like ow Yuh did move wid di bitteah .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And what explains the Gaza symbols when him score a goal?

KMT

worl' boss

Yup but then even the tra t dapper...,he is otherwise cool.
                  I do not think it was the influence of the convicted murderer,seems more like he is taking cues from the brazilian,though following one idiot is the same as following another.
                  Didn't expect that from Sterling,he really seemed above that..

Cut down to size!

which dancehall artist currently has the most tunes locking down dancehalls from Jamaica to Johannesburg?

The publicity from the trial and incarceration helps,where would Mandela be without..?
                        In any event,Kartel suffered from being delusional,and the same tail wagging you are displaying is what resulted in dawgs like Shawn Stom etc being incarcerated too.
                        You attitude does not help Kartel,and you too.

so why was he top of the heap BEFORE the court case? poor Rockie...just admit it...greatest lyricist ever in dancehall music...WORL' BOSS

The philosophical argument is dancehall has been on the decline,it can't be who was on top,it has to be under whose watch!
                            You establish levels when you reel off that Kartel head the list of Reggae Itune earners yet ignores that that level was raised even higher because of the publicity..
                            The question is for what is that The indicator?
                            Last edited by Rockman; February 20, 2015, 10:55 AM.

greatest lyricist and a convicted murder...yes we can say that. one is factual the other is conjecture. which is which i wonder!