For all those who question my alliance to a team

• For all those who question my alliance to a team

Currently I am watching Chelsea and PSG. Let it be known I am a soccer fan first then a supporter of beautiful playing, therefore in England currently I support arsenal..lol..and just like the owner of Chelsea it's not only winning but winning beautifully....hhehe...lmao.
    Moreover, although I didn't like Manu I take pleasure in seeing them play wonderful ball under Sir Alex..< plus mi Hublot Manu edition nuh cheap so on default..Manu a mi second no third...no probably fifth team ina england mi support....
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
    Currently I am watching Chelsea and PSG. Let it be known I am a soccer fan first then a supporter of beautiful playing, therefore in England currently I support arsenal..lol..and just like the owner of Chelsea it's not only winning but winning beautifully....hhehe...lmao.
    Moreover, although I didn't like Manu I take pleasure in seeing them play wonderful ball under Sir Alex..< plus mi Hublot Manu edition nuh cheap so on default..Manu a mi second no third...no probably fifth team ina england mi support....
    ... I recall Jangle calling you out .... confession good fi the soul.

Ok Sir Lazie u nooh Sir Alex a watch this Chelsea and PsG

game so im a closet Chelsea fan or wah
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

game so im a closet Chelsea fan or wah
        Fergie gone pon a scouting mission. I don't see where you going with the closet fan argument. You constantly claim MU look horrible ... true, but where I will watch cause I'm a MU fan, why punish yuhself?

No biggie P....Jangle confessed along time ago, he wears liverpool undies.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well, for a post that starts with "for all those who question my alliance to my team", and goes on to say how much u love Chelsea and Manu**, you certainly proved that there are questions about your alliance to your team!!! Are u sure you don't need to go docta for an Xamination? You might have the same disease like X...ah flip bout from team-to-team.

1st yuh nuh support liverpool , yuh support coaches i.e Hodgson and di yute coach, you were not behind KD and Rafa, 2 liverpool coaches that brought us trophys, coincidence ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.