• Kemar Lawrence and Dane Richards on trial with

New York Red Bulls.
    http://m.newyorkredbulls.com/news/20...ists-bradenton

Dane Richards, "Bwoy look wha' me come to?"
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thanks, I hope Kemar get a chance to shine and show his stuff.

Taxi ah di best ballah ah yard right now, him will definitely impress. Balance an composure an him greatest assets, wid dem two attributes everyting else come easy. Forwod yout!!

Well I think the real questions is, will HV let him go for MLS type money or wait until after this summer to give him more exposure?

Jangle Nuh bodda sey dat. The man has done very well as a pro, everybody age and it is hard to stay on the bicycle as you get older. I hope he saved sone money is the only issue. He has played over 200 pro club games since 2007, some of our most vaunted players have not seen one tenth of that, so damn good innings mr. Dane and hope you continue as long as you want.

Richards & Lawrence look to claim a roster spot with good performances in today's friendly.
              http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/articl...press-new-york