BoyU looking FACUP

• BoyU looking FACUP

Offside "rule" will be questioned again on that goal ... The commmentator says the "rule" says he has to touch the ball... he is wrong... if the player interferes with play or gains an advantage by being in an offside position... is the key part of the law. Rooney gained an advantage for his team IMO.

No argument (really) with the second goal... BoyU tails up!

Seems it matters not who we are playing,we will look lousy and only when our bacjs are against the wall we ill fight.
      It was a decent side tiday but no appreciable difference..

Rocky your bwoy Falcao was stinking up the place. We looked so much more fluid when he came off. LvG knows what he's doing. He's given Falcao enough games to shut up his agent Mendes and all his other critics. I'm so glad that we didn't pay the full price for him. The 6m was too much, but we rich.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Y'all were missing Young... the game certainly changed with that sub.

The side was just scrappy throughout the game.
            We are unable to build any momentum with lousy passes,the typea that the intended target has to retract to get.
            Would love to see Blackett and Rafael.