When Man City was drawn to play Barca in the

• When Man City was drawn to play Barca in the

next round of the UCL, I was of the view it was ideal for Citeh as Barca wasn't playing good and there seemed to be some problems in the Camp. However, the past few weeks I've noticed Barca is playing football again and all of a sudden the front 3 start scoring.

The UCL tie just got interesting.

Messi....Messi.....Messi......it's gonna be messy. The only way to stop Messi is to break his legs.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Or not....

City winning is guaranteed,the only thing in question is if they will win by six goals(can't be any questions about winning).

playing football again against whom?

Well to win you must...sooner or later...have to beat the best!!!

Messi....Messi.....Messi......it's gonna be messy. The only way to stop Messi is to break his legs.
              Well Messi can be stopped but then there is Neymar...and Suarez! There has been a 'nonsense argument' in some media outlets on trumped up anguish concerning Suarez rate of scoring (poor dem).

Suarez, from Barcelona matches I have observed has been playing great football. Some unbelievable saves and his playing a provider and supporter of Messi, Neymar and others has denied him having more goals than he has so far garnered. Take out or shut-down either or both of Messi and Neymar would 'free' Suarez...and as we know 'im nuh skin-hup'!!!

playing football again against whom?
                Easy nuh Brick'T....I was watching them get jumpy over the game.

A grudge dem grudge wi.

Easy nuh Brick'T....I was watching them get jumpy over the game.

A grudge dem grudge wi.
                  LOL ... grudge you for what HL? I am not just talking about this game ... go back and look what they did to Athletico Madrid over 2 legs. Or you and BT going to tell me the Spanish champions nuh count?