So Deigo might

• So Deigo might

waan come coach ah yaad. Ja always seem to attract stars. Pele are you going to sit and take it Yuh need fi come help yaad to lol.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport/DONE-DEAL_18407334

Oh snap . Moderators could you move this over to the football site? Thanks.

A step in the right direction.

How so???

Of course it's a step in the right direction. We may come last in our group but dang if we are not the best dressed team with our Cedella Marley designed kits. We be ballin'
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Of course it's a step in the right direction. We may come last in our group but dang if we are not the best dressed team with our Cedella Marley designed kits. We be ballin'
            More like: "We be bawlin'"...

Given that the JFF has overseen a period plagued by lack of progress,arguably one of regression,securing a higher kit deal is welcomed and quite frankly something of anaberration.
              The association may be fruitful in other ways too.

What is positive is that kits will be available to be purchased. Hopefully the JFF get some royalties from the sale of this.

True dat. BTW Diego was a big street balla Ask him when him come ah yaad.

Thought you had more important information about the deal other than the extra 1/2 million per year. Let me hear what other info they have on Tuesday.

It will be successful only if they have a good promotional & marketing group.....Remember what happened to Bolt's line???

Not sure if it will be successful but I can only hope they have some royalties to it so if it become successful they will benefit. Think there is more chance to a successful line if they go on the cheaper side and get it in the stores and online

It's all about good Marketing & Promotion.......Jamaica's music & culture is captivating & infectious, so when will they start using it to their benefit???