• What is the J.F.F's plan for the ReggaeBoyz and

U23 (Olympic qualifying)???

The ReggaeBoyz have 2 big competitions & the U23 has Olympic qualification, so where is the prep/plan from the JFF to get the teams ready & competitive???

No plan .....Boycott!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
      U23 (Olympic qualifying)???

The ReggaeBoyz have 2 big competitions & the U23 has Olympic qualification, so where is the prep/plan from the JFF to get the teams ready & competitive???
      What do you think is the plan?

Mr Schafer is currently here in England on a recruitment drive. Seen him on
      Wednesday!!

Good plan

Tappa was training them last summer into the late part of the year when he should have been coaching the under 20 instead.
          They also just called up a 23 man squad to training.

or maybe them have them training from 2013 and we nuh know.LOL!!!
            Give the same coaches the same job and we will see the results.

no, only the youngster in the under 17 have been training that long.

So once again Jamaica (ReggaeBoyz) will be playing catch- up because there's no organization nor planning by the JFF.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  no, only the youngster in the under 17 have been training that long.
                  Me can you give us specifics on that ''training' of which you speak? ...date it commenced? ...the days per week? ...number of hours per day? ...matches played? ...quality of each opponent? ...just that we know! Thanks!

Winnie's Trip To Europe...Off To A Bad Start

Daniel Gordon was injured and replaced after 20 minutes during Karlsruhe's match today at Heidenheim. Karlsruhe won the match 1-0.

Karlsruhe's website said Daniel was struggling with a thigh injury during practice
                    this week. He left the game after taking a knock to his ankle. There has been no official announcement as to the extent of the injury.

Karlsruhe is in second place by two points, pending the outcome of the other matches this weekend.
                    Last edited by Bruce; February 13, 2015, 06:19 PM.

The JFF should be able to give the official supporters crew a run down.

Just like the current under 17s the JFF is preparing for the 2017 under 17 tournament from now. The coaching staff had regional scouting camps and shortly will be sending a group of under 15s to play in a Cayman international tournament.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                        The JFF should be able to give the official supporters crew a run down.

Just like the current under 17s the JFF is preparing for the 2017 under 17 tournament from now. The coaching staff had regional scouting camps and shortly will be sending a group of under 15s to play in a Cayman international tournament.
                        This is good. Not ideal but in the anti-development Jamaican environment...relatively good. Another 2 year development cycle we were informed was IMPOSSIBLE

So after the U-17 level there is clearly little or nothing done to continue their development. So their transition to senior level is stymied. Sad