Louis van Gaal fears unrest among Manchester United fans

• Louis van Gaal fears unrest among Manchester United fans

Louis van Gaal fears unrest among Manchester United fans despite Burnley win

http://www1.skysports.com/football/n...te-burnley-win

Well ... play the BC man dem inna dem correct positions and stop the moddaplucking experiment like a integrated science. Push Rooney as a striker, start Herrera or Mata in midfield, start Valencia as a winger ....

In LvG I trust even though the team is not playing to my liking.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We not creating enough chances and as a result teams are bold enough to attack. I admire the fact he wants to change the system, but after how many months it isn't working. How many times him bench Herrera only for him to come on and show what he is capable of?

I agree and as I've said, we should hold his feet to the fire at the end of the season if we fail to make the CL. However, it cannot be a fluke that he has won so many titles if he didn't know what he was doing and those sides did not play dour football.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Di Maria needs to stay on the wing. He is no Ronaldo. Sad to say but Ashley Young was one of Manu best players. He would run down the wing and was putting in very good crosses. The attack is not creating nothing at all. He needs to give the young bwoy Wilson more run as a striker bring him on as sub because he can change game and force defense to stay back.

I am disappointed in Luke Shaw, even though he played one of his best games against Burnley up until the red card. He doesn't cross the ball enough and not very well into the 18. He looked great last season playing for Southampton. Ashley Young has played better in his position for a right-footer and he has a decent cross with his left. Paddy McNair is a breath of fresh air and a revelation at right-back. He has pace and intelligence. My starting 11:

--------------------------------DeGea-----------------------------------------------

-----------------Smalling----------------------------Rojo--------------------------

McNair------------------------------------------------------------------------Young

--------------------------------Blind-------------------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------Herrera-------------------------------

Valencia------------------------------------------------------------------ DiMaria

--------------------------------Rooney---------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------Van Persie--------------------------------

DeGea is the only player who (single-handedly) has been keeping ManDisUnited in the BPL top 10.

Really? How many of the 43 goals did he score? Yes he has been our best player, but there is a reason it is a team sport.

Now...if you were like fi u fren...you'd be calling for his head and meking nize bout how Martinez fi tek ova!