One win and..

• One win and..

.. Burnley will rise three places above relegation.
    The table has drastically changed,and at our expense.
    Winning this Burnley game probably has everything to do with whether we will be busy the whole day talking to those astute Arsenal fans here,REALLY not something to look forward to.

Jones and Evans,what did Smalling do to LvG?
    Valencia should start too.

As Leicester did to us i.e. gave us fits, Burnley can do the same to you. Another club better than its position tells!!!

Relaxxx Rock.

Tek-it-easy. It's only Burnley. No need to raise your b/p.

Rocky the verdict is out on your bwoy Falcao. Him nuh ready fi English ball. His first touch is deplorable. Bring on Cavanni.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have not made up mind as to signing him,but he will get it together,you will see.

He works hard off the ball which is good but he doesn't hold it up well and loses it everytime. My toes curl up every time I see Jonny Evans touch the ball and as usual Phil Jones injured.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015