So can anyone tell me why Dortmund is in the relegation zone? Afterall, they have world beaters Hummels, Reus, X's greatest midfielder of all time Sahin, Jangle's lost love Kagawa, and yet dem a fight relegation? This is the team that finished 2nd two times in the last two campaigns. They sit on 19 points, in 16th position, only one point ahead of positions 17 and 18 (Frieburg & Stuttgart) but most importantly, they are managed by the man who certain a messiah of the "xcommunicated" stated:
Jurgen Klopp is the standout...the obvious model for Rodgers, with Dortmund the obvious model for Liverpool. - Paul Tomkins
BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUMBLEETS!!!!!!!! "THE STANDOUT"!!!! Could you imagine what a skegereng an nize woulda happen if ....okay PM, sekkle down. Den dem come wid...
If not Rafa then its Kloop*, i like how he sets up the midfield to transition.
*I think he meant Klopp, but you never know, Kloop rhymes with "poop":idontknow(http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...und#post420536)
Dem even seh...
When a coach disregards midfielders of the quality of Aquallani -Fiorentina #10 and Sahin- Dortmund -- doesnt have a clue how to use him according to Sahin...ahhemmm ,questions need to be asked .
Are questions being asked of "Kloop"? Why not? And me no undastan how comes when the youth coach lose Suarez, and Sturridge (52 goal production) dem still a tear him down...draw gens the bittahs away in a derby, dem jump up an down fi a tear him down, but ... how comes dem nah tear down "Kloop de Poop"? Dem jes a low him...why? true him lose Lewandowski? Goetze? How comes? Some peeps jes cyan xtricate demselves from haytrid. Mi feel it fi Kloop de Poop, an' me nah tear him down...but could you imagine if...dem tink seh me ago figet how dem a man-hangle my coach? No star.
Jurgen Klopp is the standout...the obvious model for Rodgers, with Dortmund the obvious model for Liverpool. - Paul Tomkins
BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUMBLEETS!!!!!!!! "THE STANDOUT"!!!! Could you imagine what a skegereng an nize woulda happen if ....okay PM, sekkle down. Den dem come wid...
If not Rafa then its Kloop*, i like how he sets up the midfield to transition.
*I think he meant Klopp, but you never know, Kloop rhymes with "poop":idontknow(http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...und#post420536)
Dem even seh...
When a coach disregards midfielders of the quality of Aquallani -Fiorentina #10 and Sahin- Dortmund -- doesnt have a clue how to use him according to Sahin...ahhemmm ,questions need to be asked .
Are questions being asked of "Kloop"? Why not? And me no undastan how comes when the youth coach lose Suarez, and Sturridge (52 goal production) dem still a tear him down...draw gens the bittahs away in a derby, dem jump up an down fi a tear him down, but ... how comes dem nah tear down "Kloop de Poop"? Dem jes a low him...why? true him lose Lewandowski? Goetze? How comes? Some peeps jes cyan xtricate demselves from haytrid. Mi feel it fi Kloop de Poop, an' me nah tear him down...but could you imagine if...dem tink seh me ago figet how dem a man-hangle my coach? No star.