• Hate to admit it....but...

ManCity cannot play without Yaya Toure.

HL...don't air our dirty laundry in public...thanks...

is not a secret....btw howdy do!

I apologize B'Top.

But Hull...

Hull.........you mean to say we can't demolish Hull at HOME!!!??

After the near loss, I was so pi$$ed off.. I kicked the cat

He was awful for Ivory Coast but they won!

Secret to dem .lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He was awful for Ivory Coast but they won!
              They won because of the "Avram Grant" factor at play - poor fellow cannot win a penalty shoot out even with a 2 goal head start.

I apologize B'Top.

But Hull...

Hull.........you mean to say we can't demolish Hull at HOME!!!??

After the near loss, I was so pi$$ed off.. I kicked the cat
                ...now...now HL?
                Kicked the cat?

...now...now HL?
                  Kicked the cat?

Well , since you asked King Karl....I was tempted to kick the cat or carry out some violent act.....

ManCity cannot play without Yaya Toure.
                    And he wont be there against Stoke...he he he...

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ight-team.html

Ooohhhh Kicked..... reading is overrated. Anyway, "l" does follow "k"
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Come on Bricki! Only if you live under a rock in Death Valley you would not know what HL just admitted. As matter of fact, here is a littl piece of fact for you.

In fact, Manchester City have not won a Barclays Premier League match without Toure since their 3-1 victory against West Brom in March 2014.

City have managed to claim important Champions League wins against Bayern Munich and Roma without Toure, but their talisman seems to be an integral component when it comes to competing in the Premier League.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3RImj41Ua
                        Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Come on Bricki! Only if you live under a rock in Death Valley you would not know what HL just admitted. As matter of fact, here is a littl piece of fact for you.
                          Dem betta nuh figet him burtday dis year.

Well , since you asked King Karl....I was tempted to kick the cat or carry out some violent act.....
                            Just a tease, sir!