Marin, which Sterling's best position...?

• Marin, which Sterling's best position...?

LW
    RW
    or
    FWD

Thanks.

BTW, X you don't have to answer. It is said you are now a Chelsea supporter ...don't know how Tilla is gonna tolerate ya.

LW
    RW
    or
    FWD

Thanks.

BTW, X you don't have to answer. It is said you are now a Chelsea supporter ...don't know how Tilla is gonna tolerate ya.
    In my opinion - LW, at least on this LFC team. He is versatile, but he needs to think about TEAM when he is in central positions. He seems to think more about TEAM when he is in wide positions.

OUTSTANDING Marin!!!

The February 2015 issue of 4-4-2 Magazine p.45 ask the same question (above).

There was an analysis of all the 4 positions.

Verdict: Left Wing! (LW)

OUTSTANDING Marin!!!

The February 2015 issue of 4-4-2 Magazine p.45 ask the same question (above).

There was an analysis of all the 4 positions.

Verdict: Left Wing! (LW)
        One thing we know for sure - X neva write dat deh article!! LOL!!

The thing is Sterling is primarily a winger but Rodgers is using him in more central position because of the other assets he has. The good news is, like Ronaldo, like Gareth Bale he will improve as he gets more changes going in the middle.

Sterling has a lot of upside to his game but the good thing is, he seems to be a good enough student and willing to learn and adapt.

In my opinion - LW, at least on this LFC team. He is versatile, but he needs to think about TEAM when he is in central positions. He seems to think more about TEAM when he is in wide positions.
            Wise move by Liverpool if they want to remain a 'big' club with visions of past glory; not selling their primary assets.

Reds have made Sterling an incredible offer says Rodgers

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers has told Raheem Sterling he should accept the club's "incredible" contract offer for the good of his career.
            Sterling has yet to sign a new deal with the Reds despite lengthy negotiations and Rodgers revealed on Monday that the 20-year-old had received an offer of significantly improved wages around one month ago.

Wiser move...leggo di yute coach end of season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.