• Has Manchester Utd lost their style?

https://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs...190739758.html

He will have to?

http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/f...-10032423.html

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/113...Park-draw.html

Wait ... nothing about your loss to Spurs yesterday?

Him more concern with a team ahead of his.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Either that or him not aware that Hurricane blow dem over.

Wait ... nothing about your loss to Spurs yesterday?
              You looking at the wrong thread, this is a Man U thread. If you want to read about Arsenal's lost you need to visit another thread, thanks.

How many times shall I tell you that league position doesn't matter in February
                it is only May that counts.

Apparently not for Man U.

In determining the answer..

Rockman, as a Man U fan, would you say they are as attractive to watch as under Sir Alex?

It look like Van Gaal only train the midfield and goalie. Forward line is a mess. DiMaria is not playing good but want to take the most of the shots. Rooney is now sidelined and may shoot one time or two per game. Van Persie not as effective, Falcao moving sometimes but his touch is not what it use to be a few years ago, hopefully he will get it back.

Sorry to say Ashley Young, and Wilson seemed to have been the brightest spark for since the Christmas holiday. Ryan Giggs better step up and coach the office or talk to the boss and tell him the offense need improvement.

It look like Van Gaal only train the midfield and goalie. Forward line is a mess. DiMaria is not playing good but want to take the most of the shots. Rooney is now sidelined and may shoot one time or two per game. Van Persie not as effective, Falcao moving sometimes but his touch is not what it use to be a few years ago, hopefully he will get it back.

Sorry to say Ashley Young, and Wilson seemed to have been the brightest spark for since the Christmas holiday. Ryan Giggs better step up and coach the office or talk to the boss and tell him the offense need improvement.
                          Rooney needs to go back as striker and let Herrera and Mata play midfield.

You can't be questioning your great manager's tactics, Van Gaal is a genious, isn't he?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                              You can't be questioning your great manager's tactics, Van Gaal is a genious, isn't he?
                              I have never been a fan of Rooney playing that deep. Why? I would love to see him become MU leading scorer. RvP has lost some pace, Rooney not that quick but their link up play could create some opening. Falcao is easily pushed off the ball, not aggressive enough, Rooney will challenge for a position.