Coutinho holds the ball so much that he

• Coutinho holds the ball so much that he

invites injury. ...not to mention he lowers his effectiveness.

Karl, worry about Welbeck and leave wi player dem alone!

hehehehe.....
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Liverpool will never win anything with players like Sakho. I guess we can look forward to the return of Kolo Toure.

Yikes!

For a few games he played ok but that was because he had no real pressure on him. The next Window they better get a good left side center off. IBE looked really good though.

Not a bad game from Pool.

Sakho has youth on his side... what did he do wrong today? I didn't see the whole match..

He needs to be better at judging when to dribble and when to pass...

man he fumble and mumble pon the ball like crazy, trying to dribble out of the back.

He needs to be better at judging when to dribble and when to pass...
                  There you go! Too many poor decisions there.

Sakho has youth on his side... what did he do wrong today? I didn't see the whole match..
                    He also has clumsy on his side!

He's terribly one-sided, very predictable, telegraphs his passes, makes too many critical errors...

Welbeck, I think, shall be fine. Just give him time.