• 2 Internatioal Games On Telemundo This Weekend

SATURDAY 4 pm Eastern 3 pm Central Italy vs. Lithuania

SUNDAY 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Centra l Brazil vs. Argentina

RE: 2 Internatioal Games On Telemundo This Weekend

Thanks for the info!

This is the real thing:
      Sun Sep 03 09:00AM Mountain
      Sun Sep 03 10:00AM Central
      Sun Sep 03 11:00AM Eastern
      Length: 2 hr LIVE
      GolTV (US)
      International Friendly/Amistoso - CONMEBOL
      Brazil/Brasil vs Argentina

Italy and Lithuania? Damn you know I can't miss that one! :P - T.K.

lithuania leads 1-0 23min

Okay Za....now you're just messing with me. Stop wid de joke dem. - T.K.

mi serious like 2 heart attack if you want mi can give you the link mek you look fi yuh self

1-1 now, but lithuania a play some serious ball

No sah dat is allright.....just don't spoil the score fi me as I have my tivo set to record the match not once but two times. Afterall this is Lithuania we're talking about. Any match they are in is must see tv. Evaldas Raziulis is my all time favorite player. - T.K.

ok I won't post the score anymore

I am just kidding Za.....I am not going to watch that crap. Yu mad! I would rather have a threesome with Big Shirley and Mother Mabel from What's Happening' than to watch Lithuania play a football match. - T.K.

Yow mi nuh like how you a diss big heavy bad team like lithuania

anyway still 1-1 about 8 mins left

Italy a eediat team, them fi dash wey dem mek Lithuania ball dem

game done 1-1 thanks to buffon

Bruce- Bruce: Thanks. I am onto this Brazil/Argentian game tomorrow like white on rice. Thanks again.
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran