about my GUNNERS: It is games like these you lose!
...it may not even be about 'pools TEAM-mates not recognizing their superior technical and tactical skills...easy way which they walk through Bolton and also Bolton's quality that allows them good play and chances...but in matches like these you need talk among the superior team's players on what is happening and how to change for the better. ...then do it!
It is a more difficult thing than most know about changing from waltzing about to up the tempo to necessary quality to put away an inferior team that you have been 'puppy dog playing with'! You know the saying, "play with puppy im tun roun bite yuh!!!"
...it may not even be about 'pools TEAM-mates not recognizing their superior technical and tactical skills...easy way which they walk through Bolton and also Bolton's quality that allows them good play and chances...but in matches like these you need talk among the superior team's players on what is happening and how to change for the better. ...then do it!
It is a more difficult thing than most know about changing from waltzing about to up the tempo to necessary quality to put away an inferior team that you have been 'puppy dog playing with'! You know the saying, "play with puppy im tun roun bite yuh!!!"