FA Cup: Was on the road. Just at 1/2 time. As I said

• FA Cup: Was on the road. Just at 1/2 time. As I said

about my GUNNERS: It is games like these you lose!

...it may not even be about 'pools TEAM-mates not recognizing their superior technical and tactical skills...easy way which they walk through Bolton and also Bolton's quality that allows them good play and chances...but in matches like these you need talk among the superior team's players on what is happening and how to change for the better. ...then do it!

It is a more difficult thing than most know about changing from waltzing about to up the tempo to necessary quality to put away an inferior team that you have been 'puppy dog playing with'! You know the saying, "play with puppy im tun roun bite yuh!!!"

82nd minute and 'pool finding out lift level of play and getting desired result, is hard!

86 min - Sterling!

2nd min of added time - Coutinho!

That is not the saying. Yuh mixing up 2 sayings but your point is understood, I think.

...aaaah. bwoy ...pls remind of the correct one?

Gwaaaannnn yute coach! don' 'tap at all!!!

"Sorry fi mawga dawg, him (a guh) tun roun bite yuh" :
                https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ylG8j1r0fFk

Peter as said...waaay back the Youth Coach is top drawer.

Thanks ...aaawh bwoy!