Jangle
so whofa game him a go tek???Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postso whofa game him a go tek???
don't you worry about Danny Boy, he has been excellent so far. Just coming back from injury so a few substitute appearances to get him back up to speed get him ready for the Champions League knock out stage. You know what I mean?
Ok sir jess hoskingHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Spurs playing well apart from not scoring
They are hurrying Carzola and most of our midfielders...Very difficult game to manage... however Arsenal defensive shape is excellent....Arsenal need two more goals to kill the game.. On the edge of my seat right now. I can't even sit back. To enjoy this game I have to watch it a second time after arsenal wins....lol"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Jangle, here is your regular Danny Welbeck update
http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...crystal-palace
Welbeck ready for Champions League
http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...ague-challenge
Jangle Arsene is smiling like the cat who got the cream
http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-arc...at-future-here
Hey we were skinning our teeth after RVP won us the title. Let's see you can say the same in your lifetime.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Dunny View PostJangle Arsene is smiling like the cat who got the cream
http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-arc...at-future-here
'He was already, with different coaches, not a line-up player, but then with Mr Van Gaal, the world is changing? No the world is not changing. They are the facts. They are not my facts, they are the facts of Danny Welbeck.'
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3Tu3Roqwb
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on FacebookHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015