Paul on the F course

yeah man it is a serious program that. You know parents can't even go to training? All their age groups are at the very top in GA.

Yeah I will take a few more courses in time. Good to see you stepping up your education of the game.
    Thanks boss, my goal is to have my US-B in the next 2-3 years. The "A" is an annual renewal thing that appears only for people who are making 100% of their living off the sport. The "B" will at least give me some idydibby qualifications that I can point to go and get a high school coaching job in Jamaica! To the big bux and the future!! :usain_bolt_pose:

Hard to read, Sass.

Are you coaching now?

If you ask Fergie now he will tell the x-players to go and get their badges. A wonder why?

Most coaches are satisfied with the B license so you should be good. I will do a few more, when the kids are gone and wifey tired of my inna the house I may need something to do. LOL!!!!

Just imagine it is one of your regular posts. LOL!!!

take.... THAT ... oh and for good measure take home with you!

Are you coaching now?
                  Yes - but little kids - my 7 year old's team. DEM WICKID BAD!!! Could nasty up Jamaica U20 team (but who couldn't? )

Good that you are in the teaching business!
                    ..also good to stay with your talented kids. That is a regret I have about standing back and watching my son, Karlie, without hands on assistance.

We had a JA U-13 squad them and I, as my Dad did with us on sports, left him to his own devices and his teacher's=coach's marring. He gave it up. ...but similar to Sass' product or friend's product...he scored a goal that was high-light reel in Florida for years.

...yuh rite bout wi U-20!

Just imagine it is one of your regular posts. LOL!!!
                      Mine are always in paragraphs...or other breaks (easier ) for easy read.